Officers

PRESIDENT
James B. Cousins
The Law Offices of Melissa A. Day, PLLC
(716) 616-0111, ext. 3
jcousins@getMAD.today

SECRETARY
Renata Kowalczuk
Brown & Kelly, LLP
(716) 854-2620 x 1202
rkowalczuk@brownkelly.com

TREASURER
Raymond Guagliardi
Merchants Insurance Group (716) 849-3204
RGuagliardi@merchantsgroup.com

ASSISTANT TREASURER
Donna Gill
Merchants Insurance Group (716) 849-3076
dgill@merchantsgroup.com

DIRECTOR
Connie Smith The Evans Agency, LLC
(716) 926-8696
csmith@evansagencyins.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMAN
Jim Fierro
Merchants Insurance Group
(716) 849-3147
JFierro@merchantsgroup.com