Officers

DIRECTOR

Renata Kowalczuk
500 Seneca Street, Suite 302
Buffalo, NY 14204-1963
rkowalczuk@yahoo.com

PRESIDENT
Raymond Guagliardi
Merchants Insurance Group (716) 849-3204
RGuagliardi@merchantsgroup.com

SECRETARY
Donna Gill
Merchants Insurance Group (716) 849-3076
dgill@merchantsgroup.com

SECRETARY

Melissa Foti
Kenny,Shelton,Liptak,Nowak, LLP Phone (716)-853-3801

mafoti@kslnlaw.com

ASSISTANT TREASURER

Kristina Petry

FutureComp

Kristina.petry@usi.com Phone (716) 314-2100

MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMAN
Connie Smith The Evans Agency, LLC
(716) 926-8696
csmith@evansagencyins.com