Officers

PRESIDENT

Renata Kowalczuk
500 Seneca Street, Suite 302
Buffalo, NY 14204-1963
rkowalczuk@yahoo.com

SECRETARY
Raymond Guagliardi
Merchants Insurance Group (716) 849-3204
RGuagliardi@merchantsgroup.com

TREASURER
Donna Gill
Merchants Insurance Group (716) 849-3076
dgill@merchantsgroup.com

ASSISTANT TREASURER

Melissa Foti
Kenny,Shelton,Liptak,Nowak, LLP Phone (716)-853-3801

mafoti@kslnlaw.com

DIRECTOR
James Cousins
Law Office of Melissa A Day
(716) 616-0111
JCousins@MADWCdefense.Com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMAN
Connie Smith The Evans Agency, LLC
(716) 926-8696
csmith@evansagencyins.com